EVIT Adult Education &
The Center for Career Advancement
adulted@evit.com

1601 W. Main Street, Bldg. 1
Mesa, AZ 85201

480-461-4000 (Phone)

480-461-6749 (Fax)

Director of Adult Education
Denise Kruckenberg, RRT, MS
dkruckenberg@evit.com
480-461-4018
Assistant Director of Adult Education
Mark Yockus
myockus@evit.com
480-461-4011
Practical Nursing Program Director
Catherine Jagos
cjagos@evit.com                        
480-461-4052
Surgical Technology Program Director
Herman Young
hyoung@evit.com             
480-461-4050
Surgical Technology Clinical Coordinator
David Paige
dpaige@evit.com             
480-461-4054
Financial Aid Advisor and
Veteran School Certifying Offical

Daniel Miller
dmiller@evit.com
480-461-4025
Advisement Counselor 
Crystal Otts
cotts@evit.com
480-461-4013
Bi-Lingual Services
Andrea Macias
amacias@evit.com
480-461-4109
Adult Ed Registar/Admissions Specialist
Reanna Dominguez
rdominguez@evit.com 
480-461-4110 

Disability Services

480-461-4154

 

 

It is the policy of the East Valley Institute of Technology District #401 to provide all persons with equal employment and education opportunities regardless of race, color, sex, national origin, marital status, age or disability. District grievance procedures will be followed for compliance with Title IX and Section 504 requirements. The compliance officer is the EVIT Superintendent.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.