Registrar - Andrea Macias

Main Campus: 480-461-4108 ● amacias@evit.com

High School & Adult Student Services, Course Scheduling, Grades, Transcripts, State & Internal Reports, Data Collection & Management, Bi-Lingual Services

Admission Specialist I - Lizett Abad

Main Campus: 480-461-4108 ● labad@evit.com

High School Student Services - General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Summer School Management, Bi-Lingual Services

Counselor High School - James Brady

Main Campus: 480-461-4161 ● jbrady@evit.com

All Health Sciences Programs: Massage Therapy, Human Anatomy & Physiology for Medical Careers, Medical Assistant, Nursing Assistant, Pharmacy Technician, Physical Therapy Technician, Emergency Medical Technician, Dental Careers, Behavior Mental & Social Health Services, Early Child Education, Education Professions, Fashion, Interior & Design (FIT), Cosmetology & Aesthetics, McKinney-Vento, Crisis

Counselor High School - James Martinez

Main Campus: 480-461-4159 ● jmartinez@evit.com

3D Animation, Automotive Technologies, Banking, Barbering, Collision Repair, Construction, Diesel Technologies, Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC), Information Technology and Engineering Careers (iTEC) Programs, Fire Science, Law Enforcement, Machining Technology, Welding, Culinary Arts, Commercial Baking, Fashion, Law Enforcement, Multimedia, Photography, Graphic Design, Web Design, Radio/Audio Production, Video Production, Credit Recovery, Dual Enrollment, Scholarships

Counselor High School - David Pullman

East Campus: 480-308-4607 ● dpullman@evit.com

Aviation, Cosmetology, Future Engineers, Human Anatomy & Physiology for Medical Careers, Medical Assistant, Nursing Assistant, Veterinary Assistant, Dual Enrollment, Scholarships



Director for Adult Education- Denise Kruckenberg, RRT, MS

Main Campus: 480-461-4018 ● dkruckenberg@evit.com

Director of Adult Education: Adult Ed. Student Services, Programs & Program Development, Instructional Staff


Adult Ed. Admission Specialist- Crystal Otts

Main Campus: 480-461-4013 ● cotts@evit.com

Adult Ed. Student Services, General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Attendance, Program & Apprenticeship Application Management

Adult Ed. Admission Specialist - Molly Bertholf

Main Campus: 480-461-4110 ● mbertholf@evit.com

Adult Ed Student Services

General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Attendance Management & Letters, Summer School Management

Special Education Coordinator

Main & East Campus:  480-461-4154 ● tniccum@evit.com



Special Education Provider & Data Specialist - Anita Aguinaga

Main Campus:  480-461-4155 ● aaguinaga@evit.com

Service Provider & Data Specialist, Dress for Success Clothing Boutique

 

It is the policy of the East Valley Institute of Technology District #401 to provide all persons with equal employment and education opportunities regardless of race, color, sex, national origin, marital status, age or disability. District grievance procedures will be followed for compliance with Title IX and Section 504 requirements. The compliance officer is the EVIT Superintendent.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.