Administration

  • Dr. Chad Wilson, Superintendent - Phone: 480-461-4102 - Email: cwilson@evit.com
  • Kevin Koelbel, Director of Legal Services - Phone: 480-461-4106 - Email: kkoelbel@evit.com
  • Daniel Fisher, Main Campus Principal - Phone: 480-461-4011 - Email: dfisher@evit.com
  • John Corsaro, East Campus Principal - Phone: 480-308-4605 - Email: jcorsaro@evit.com
  • Dana Kuhn, Assistant Principal - Phone: 480-461-4017 - Email: dkuhn@evit.com
  • Edith Perez, Business Manager - Phone: 480-461-4104 - Email: edperez@evit.com
  • Carlos Sanchez, Director of Information Systems - Phone: 480-461-4197 - Email: csanchez@evit.com
  • CeCe Todd, Public Information Officer - Phone: 480-461-4032 - Email: ctodd@evit.com
  • Stephanie Bondeson, Director of Health and Adult Education - Phone: 480-461-4018 - Email: sbondeson@evit.com
  • Mark Howard, Director of Facilities - Phone: 480-461-4117 - Email: mhoward@evit.com
  • Mark Yockus, Director of Partnership Development - Phone: 480-461-4111 Email: myockus@evit.com