EVIT Admissions Contacts

 

High School


EVIT Admissions departmentRegistrar - Andrea Macias

Main Campus: 480-461-4109 ● amacias@evit.com

Course Scheduling, Grades, Transcripts,  Data Collection & Management, Bilingual Services

Admission Specialist - Chastain Duarte

Main Campus: 480-461-4108 • cduarte@evit.com

High School Student Services - General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Summer School Management, Bilingual Services

Admission Specialist - Sara Snyder

Main Campus: 480-461-4029 • ssnyder@evit.com

High School Student Services - General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Summer School Management, Bilingual Services

Admission Specialist - Charlotte Foret

Main Campus: 480-308-4602 • cforet@evit.com

High School Student Services - General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Summer School Management, Bilingual Services


Counselor High School - Joyce Eagar-Lemons

Main Campus: 480-461-4159 ● jeagar.lemons@evit.com


Counselor High School - Jacob Hansen

Main Campus: 480-461-4161 ● jhansen@evit.com 

Counselor High School - David Pullman

East Campus: 480-308-4607 ● dpullman@evit.com

Dual Enrollment, Scholarships

Adult Education


Adult Ed. Assistant Director - Crystal Otts

Main Campus: 480-461-4013 ● cotts@evit.com

Adult Ed. Student Services, General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Attendance, Program & Apprenticeship Application Management

Adult Ed. Admissions Specialist - Reanna Dominguez

Main Campus: 480-461-4110 ● rdominguez@evit.com

Adult Ed. Student Services, General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Attendance, Program & Apprenticeship Application Management


Financial Aid Officer - Melissa Garcia

Main Campus: 480-461-4025 ● mgarcia@evit.com

Financial Aid Management, Tuition payments

Financial Aid Specialist - Desiree Valdez

Main Campus: 480-461-4027 ● dvaldez@evit.com

Financial Aid Management, Tuition payments

Adult Ed. Admissions & Cosmetology Receptionist - Mindi Cadden

Main Campus: 480-461-4158 ● mcadden@evit.com

Adult Ed. Student Services, General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Attendance, Program & Apprenticeship Application Management

STEPS

STEPS - Special Education & IEP/504 Coordinator - Tony Niccum

Main & East Campus:  480-461-4154 ● tniccum@evit.com
Keys to Success Foster Program, Behavioral Health, Social Services


Special Education Provider & Data Specialist - Anita Aguinaga

Main Campus:  480-461-4155 ● aaguinaga@evit.com

IEP/504 Accommodations Coordinator & Services

Special Education Provider - Connie McCool

Main Campus:  480-461-4165 ● cmccool@evit.com

IEP/504 Accommodations Coordinator & Services


It is the policy of the East Valley Institute of Technology District #401 to provide all persons with equal employment and education opportunities regardless of race, color, sex, national origin, marital status, age or disability. District grievance procedures will be followed for compliance with Title IX and Section 504 requirements. The compliance officer is the EVIT Superintendent.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.