EVIT Admissions Staff & Contacts

EVIT Admissions Staff & Contacts

High School Registration

EVIT Admissions department
Andrea Macias, Registrar

Main Campus: 480-461-4109
Email: amacias@evit.com

  • Course Scheduling, Grades, Transcripts,  Data Collection & Management, Bilingual Services


Noelle Villegas, Admissions Receptionist

Main Campus: 480-461-4108
Email: nvillegas@evit.com

Chastain Duarte, Admissions Specialist
Main Campus: 480-461-4029
Email: cduarte@evit.com 
  • High School Student Services - General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Summer School Management, Bilingual Services


Sara Synder, Admissions Specialist
East Campus: 480-308-4631
Email: ssynder@evit.com

  • High School Student Services - General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Summer School Management, Bilingual Services

High School Counseling

 

Joyce Eagar-Lemons, Counselor High School

Main Campus: 480-461-4159
Email: 
jeagar.lemons@evit.com

 

Jacob Hansen, Counselor High School

Main Campus: 480-461-4161
Email: 
jhansen@evit.com

David Pullman, Counselor High School

East Campus: 480-308-4607
Email: dpullman@evit.com



STEPS

 

Tony Niccum, STEPS - Special Education & IEP/504 Coordinator

Main & East Campus: 480-461-4154
Email:
tniccum@evit.com

  • Keys to Success Foster Program, Behavioral Health, Social Services

 

Anita Aguinaga, Special Education Provider & Data Specialist

Main Campus: 480-461-4155
Email: aaguinaga@evit.com

  • IEP/504 Accommodations Coordinator & Services

 

Connie McCool, Special Education Provider

Main Campus:  480-461-4165
Email: 
cmccool@evit.com

  • IEP/504 Accommodations Coordinator & Services

 

Adult Education Staff


Crystal Otts, Adult Education Assistant Director

Main Campus: 480-461-4013
Email: cotts@evit.com

  • Adult Ed. Student Services, General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Attendance, Program & Apprenticeship Application Management


Reanna Dominguez, Adult Education Admissions Specialist

Main Campus: 480-461-4110
Email: 
rdominguez@evit.com

  • Adult Ed. Student Services, General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Attendance, Program & Apprenticeship Application Management

 

Melissa Garcia, Financial Aid Officer

Main Campus: 480-461-4025
Email: mgarcia@evit.com

  • Financial Aid Management, Tuition payments

 

Valerie Gaster, Adult Ed. Admissions & Cosmetology Receptionist

Main Campus: 480-461-4158

Email: vgaster@evit.com

  • Adult Ed. Student Services, General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Attendance, Program & Apprenticeship Application Management