Teacher Email Directory

PROGRAM INSTRUCTOR EMAIL ADDRESS
3D Animation Kelley Grantham kgrantham@evit.com
3D Animation Halley Varga hvarga@evit.com
Aesthetics Tina Gallegos tgallegos@evit.com
Aesthetics Karen Ortiz kortiz@evit.com
Aesthetics Jaime Park jpark@evit.com
Aesthetics Claresa Stransky cstransky@evit.com
Automotive Robert Thompson rthompson@evit.com
Automotive Cody Metcalf cmetcalf@evit.com
Automotive Ricardo Mota rmota@evit.com
Automotive John Lindstrom jlindstrom@evit.com
Automotive Desiree Ferrell dferrell@evit.com
Diesel Steven Bernasek sbernasek@evit.com
Aviation Lou Amadee lamadee@evit.com
Aviation Diana Andresen dandresen@evit.com
Aviation Al Mittelstaedt amittelstaedt@evit.com
Banking Jack Berg jberg@evit.com
Barbering Hillary Alegre halegre@evit.com
Behavioral Health Maria Maloney mmaloney@evit.com
Coding & Mobile App Design Ben Pywowarczuk bpywowarczuk@evit.com
Collision Repair Carlos Lopez clopez@evit.com
Commercial Baking & Pastry Arts Scott Meyer smeyer@evit.com
Construction Curtis Ruhl cruhl@evit.com
Cosmetology Jaime Camerman jcamerman@evit.com
Cosmetology Robin Cowles rcowles@evit.com
Cosmetology Lorie Lloyd llloyd@evit.com
Cosmetology Janice Kongas jkongas@evit.com
Cosmetology Roger Martin rmartin@evit.com
Cosmetology Claresa Stransky cstransky@evit.com
Cosmetology Lindsay Strauss lstrauss@evit.com
Cosmetology Brenda Fenwick bfenwick@evit.com
Cosmetology Kasey Pearsall kpearsall@evit.com
Cosmetology Sarah Liu sliu@evit.com
Cosmetology Toni Ann Murtha tmurtha@evit.com
Cosmetology Jillian Rigtrup jrigtrup@evit.com
Cosmetology Amy Sanchez asanchez@evit.com
Criminal Justice Elizabeth Franco efranco@evit.com
Criminal Justice Scott Montoya smontoya@evit.com
Criminal Justice Derrell Branch dbranch@evit.com
Criminal Justice Jason Rod jrod@evit.com
Culinary Arts Armour Black ablack@evit.com
Culinary Arts Joe Kalfus jkalfus@evit.com
Culinary Arts Luis Gonzalez lgonzalez@evit.com
Cyber Security Christopher Vadnais cvadnais@evit.com
Dental Assistant Amanda Bernal abernal@evit.com
Dental Assistant Dolores Finegold dfinegold@evit.com
Digital Device Diagnostic & Repair Jared Bodine jbodine@evit.com
Early Childhood Education Paula Corbin pcorbin@evit.com
Emergency Medical Technician Traci Plough tplough@evit.com
Emergency Medical Technician Alison Crowley acrowley@evit.com
Fashion Design Landry Low llow@evit.com
Fire Science Barry Clark bclark@evit.com
Fire Science James McNamara jmcnamara@evit.com
Fire Science Robert Johnson rjohnson@evit.com
Fire Science Kevin Johnston kjohnston@evit.com
Fire Science Chris Robison crobison@evit.com
Fire Science Justin Lisonbee jlisonbee@evit.com
Future Engineers Leon Merkley lmerkley@evit.com
Future Engineers Larry Kuhn lkuhn@evit.com
Graphic Design Eric Perez eperez@evit.com
Graphic Design Michael Glon mglon@evit.com
Hospitality Joe Kalfus jkalfus@evit.com
Human Anatomy & Physiology Amber Boyd aboyd@evit.com
Human Anatomy & Physiology Jerry Coy jcoy@evit.com
Human Anatomy & Physiology Karen Cunneen kcunneen@evit.com
Human Anatomy & Physiology Kayla Pavlick kpavlick@evit.com
Human Anatomy & Physiology Tamara Powers tpowers@evit.com
HVAC Jeff Wheeler jwheeler@evit.com
Interior Design Kim Foulger kfoulger@evit.com
Massage Therapy Jaylene Morris jmorris@evit.com
Massage Therapy Alicia Rodriguez arodriguez@evit.com
Medical Assistant Katelyn Tellez ktellez@evit.com
Medical Assistant Brenda Vega bvega@evit.com
Medical Assistant Brian Winstead bwinstead@evit.com
Medical Assistant Laura McKinley lmckinley@evit.com
Networking Academy & Cyber William Olney wolney@evit.com
Nursing Assistant Shannon Clint sclint@evit.com
Nursing Assistant Kathleen Thorson kthorson@evit.com
Nursing Assistant Jennifer Bray jbray@evit.com
Occupational Therapy Aide Julie Bird jbird@evit.com
Pharmacy Technician Mark Loper mloper@evit.com
Physical Therapy Technician Michael Morris mmorris@evit.com
Plumbing Joe Ditmer jditmer@evit.com
Radio Audio Production Audio Production sgrosz@evit.com
Radio Audio Production Audio Production djuday@evit.com
Vet Assistant Jessica Berger jberger@evit.com
Vet Assistant Jennifer Schwartz jschwartz@evit.com
Vet Assistant Breanne Bickes bbickes@evit.com
Vet Assistant Ryan Carver rcarver@evit.com
Vet Assistant Rebecca Covington rcovington@evit.com
Vet Assistant Austin Sattelberg asattelberg@evit.com
Video Production Dahlia Constance dconstance@evit.com
Welding Scott LaMarine slamarine@evit.com
Welding Willard Deemer wdeemer@evit.com
Welding Albert Hirata ahirata@evit.com